top of page

A Deeper Dive Into Fasting


I hope the fasting is going well for you. When I introduced the concept a few weeks ago I didn’t have time to unpack it fully. Take a few minutes today (maybe during the lunch break when you are not eating!) to read this great article about fasting. This will hopefully open your heart and mind to some new ideas around this spiritual discipline.

Today, I’m praying for the upcoming Vietnam and Haiti trips. Our Vietnam trip is now fully funded. Thanks to all who graciously donated to make that trip happen. I’m praying for their effectiveness in sharing the love of Christ with the kids from the SS3 orphanage and for the Haiti team to make great connections in Petit Bourg de Borgne.

Make the most of your time today!

Chris Barras


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page